Healdsburg Jazz Festival June 04-13

The 12th annual Healdsburg Jazz Festival is just two months away! Don’t miss it this year, it’s a musical experience you won’t regret. And tickets are now available for all shows!

Here is the schedule of perfomances!

Monday, April 5
Randy Vincent and Chris Amberger
guitar and acoustic bass

Tuesday, April 6
Dick Conte and Steve Webber
piano and acoustic bass

Friday, April 9
Bennett Roth-Newell and John Norris
Piano and Acoustic Bass

Saturday, April 10
Lee Charlton Trio
with Tony D’Anna and Rob Wright
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Monday, April 12
David Howard and Stephanie Ozer
guitar and piano

Tuesday, April 13
Miles Wick and Michael Coleman
piano and bass

Friday, April 16
Stephanie Ozer and Chuck Metcalf Duo
Piano and Acoustic Bass

Saturday, April 17
Chuck Metcalf Trio
with David Udolf and Chuck McPherson
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Monday, April 19
Greg Hester and Jim Passarell
piano and acoustic bass

Tuesday, April 20
Christian Foley-Beining and Tom Shader
guitar and acoustic bass

Friday, April 23
Susan Sutton and Bill Fouty Duo
Piano and Acoustic Bass

Saturday, April 24
Chris Amberger Trio
with Grant Levin and Chuck McPherson
Piano, Acoustic Bass and Drums

Monday, April 26
Ricardo Peixoto and Carlos Oliviera
guitar duo

Tuesday, April 27
John Youngblood and Gus Garelick
guitar and violin

Friday, April 30
Ken Cook and Cliff Hugo Duo
Piano and Acoustic Bass

Have fun and see you at one of the performances!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.